Left foot Forward

Today is the beginning of a new branch that is growing from my tree.  I am taking a chance into something new that I have never done before.  It is exciting, funny, scary, wonderful, magical, nerve wrecking, and mystical all at the same time.  I surrender and let life guide me inward so that I may express myself outward simultaneously.  I put myself out there and begin by taking a step forward with heart, and let magic rain down on me as I journey.  Here’s to writing.

Leave a Reply

