Readers Would Know…

…that I am an ever changing person. Things do not stay the same for me. The come and go with the flight of a bird. Concepts, ideas, and dreams change and alter themselves with the passing days and years. It as been some of the most intensely beautiful things that has happened to me over the last half decade. And more, much more is yet to come in the time that will be allowed for me upon this Earth. The amazing thing about change is how much, or how little I have to do to change. Some parts of me require much effort and will, while other parts of me change as though a night sky fairy came and waved her magic wand upon as I slept. I don’t know what is going to happen tomorrow, what will be tomorrow, I just know that I have come to accept the transient world that I live in. So, what will my readers know about me? I will be a slight different person on each passing day however blunt or subtle. One thing I will say though, there is a smile behind my words, and may that never change.

2 comments

  1. lilypup · February 7, 2015

    Like your style of writing. Check your tagline to make sure it can be seen against your header. http://lilypupslife.wordpress.com/

  2. Faraday's Candle · February 7, 2015

    It is always not to be static! In a book or movie the dynamic characters are always the most fun! great post.

Leave a Reply

